Graduate Director’s Email

In addition to the table, the bottom of the page also contains a plain text list of all emails associated with a program director.

 

Last Updated College Program Name Program Director Email/Program Director Program Director 2 Email/Program Director 2
June 16, 2020 at 1:21 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Accounting John Wragge wraggej@udel.edu
June 16, 2020 at 1:25 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Accounting Practice John Wragge wraggej@udel.edu
October 22, 2020 at 9:50 am College of Arts and Sciences Africana Studies Monica A. Coleman colemanm@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 11:45 am College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Agricultural & Resource Economics Brandon McFadden foodecon@udel.edu
January 8, 2020 at 2:07 pm College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Agricultural Education Arba Henry alhenry@udel.edu
July 14, 2020 at 11:37 am College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Animal and Food Science Tanya Gressley Gressley@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 1:22 pm College of Engineering Applied Bioinformatics Online Cathy Wu wuc@udel.edu
March 30, 2020 at 8:22 am College of Arts and Sciences Applied Mathematics Philippe Guyenne guyenne@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:43 pm College of Health Sciences Applied Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
July 22, 2020 at 10:03 am College of Health Sciences Applied Physiology Shannon Lennon slennon@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 11:46 am College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Applied Statistics Online Thomas Ilvento ilvento@udel.edu
September 18, 2020 at 11:47 am College of Arts and Sciences Art Conservation Debra Hess Norris dhnorris@udel.edu
September 14, 2020 at 8:23 am College of Arts and Sciences Art History Monica Dominguez Torres monicadt@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 11:46 am College of Arts and Sciences Art History for Museum Professionals Margaret Werth mwerth@udel.edu
July 23, 2020 at 9:33 am College of Health Sciences Athletic Training Thomas Kaminski kaminski@udel.edu
October 15, 2019 at 1:03 pm College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Cathy Wu wuc@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 1:21 pm College of Engineering Bioinformatics Certificate Cathy Wu wuc@udel.edu
October 15, 2019 at 1:05 pm College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Bioinformatics Data Science Cathy Wu wuc@udel.edu
June 30, 2020 at 8:53 am College of Arts and Sciences Biological Sciences Erica Selva selva@udel.edu
September 3, 2020 at 3:05 pm College of Health Sciences Biomechanics & Movement Science Samuel Lee slee@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:20 pm College of Engineering Biomedical Engineering Emily Day emilyday@udel.edu
June 30, 2020 at 8:10 am College of Arts and Sciences Biotechnology Erica Selva selva@udel.edu
June 16, 2020 at 1:24 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Business Analytics & Information Management Andrea Everard aeverard@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:42 pm College of Engineering Business Analytics & Information Management / Cybersecurity Andrea Everard aeverard@udel.edu Kenneth Barner barner@udel.edu
November 13, 2019 at 12:20 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Business Analytics Certificate Bintong Chen bchen@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 1:14 pm College of Engineering Chemical Engineering April Kloxin akloxin@udel.edu Bingjun Xu bxu@udel.edu
June 30, 2020 at 11:31 am College of Arts and Sciences Chemistry & Biochemistry Joel Rosenthal joelr@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:45 pm College of Arts and Sciences Childhood Education in Languages, Literatures and Cultures Alexander Selimov selimov@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 1:09 pm College of Engineering Civil Engineering Jennifer McConnell righman@udel.edu
February 12, 2021 at 11:54 am College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Climatology Lindsay Naylor lnaylor@udel.edu
July 23, 2020 at 10:08 am College of Health Sciences Clinical Exercise Physiology Brittany Overstreet bover@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:03 pm College of Arts and Sciences Communication James Angelini angelini@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:03 pm College of Arts and Sciences Communication James Angelini angelini@udel.edu
May 12, 2020 at 10:12 am College of Health Sciences Communication Sciences and Disorders Aquiles Iglesias aquiles@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:03 pm College of Health Sciences Communication Sciences and Disorders Aquiles Iglesias aquiles@udel.edu
May 4, 2020 at 11:59 am College of Arts and Sciences Community Engagement Certificate Lynnette Overby overbyl@udel.edu Nancy Getchell getchell@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:07 pm College of Engineering Composite Manufacturing and Engineering Online Erik Thostenson thosten@udel.edu
March 31, 2021 at 11:48 am College of Engineering Composite Materials Online
March 29, 2021 at 6:09 pm College of Engineering Computational Science & Engineering
February 22, 2021 at 1:01 pm College of Engineering Computer Science Li Liao liliao@udel.edu James Clause clause@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:04 pm College of Arts and Sciences Criminology Ann Bell avbell@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:28 pm College of Engineering Cybersecurity Charles Cotton ccotton@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:57 pm College of Engineering Cybersecurity Online Charles Cotton ccotton@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:04 pm College of Engineering Cybersecurity Online Charles Cotton ccotton@udel.edu
April 8, 2020 at 11:52 am College of Arts and Sciences Data Science Richard Braun msds-director@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:05 pm College of Health Sciences Dietetic Internship Program Anja Leefeldt aleef@udel.edu
September 14, 2020 at 8:50 am Biden School of Public Policy Disaster Science & Management Jim Kendra jmkendra@udel.edu
September 14, 2020 at 8:50 am Biden School of Public Policy Disaster Science & Management JIm Kendra jmkendra@udel.edu
September 15, 2020 at 8:40 am College of Education and Human Development Early Childhood Development and Programming Bridgette Johnson bgjohnso@udel.edu
June 17, 2020 at 11:54 am Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics, College of Education and Human Development Economic Education Thomas Bridges, Program Co-Coordinator, Department of Economics tbridges@udel.edu Elizabeth Farley-Ripple, Program Co-Coordinator, School of Education enfr@udel.edu
January 16, 2020 at 10:20 am Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Economics David Stockman stockman@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:07 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Economics and Entrepreneurship for Educators Carlos Asarta asarta@udel.edu
October 14, 2019 at 10:34 am College of Education and Human Development Education Danielle Ford djford@udel.edu
October 14, 2019 at 10:35 am College of Education and Human Development Educational Leadership Danielle Ford djford@udel.edu
October 27, 2020 at 1:54 pm College of Education and Human Development Educational Statistics and Research Methods Zachary Collier collierz@udel.edu
June 4, 2020 at 11:58 am College of Education and Human Development Educational Technology Fred Hofstetter fth@udel.edu
June 4, 2020 at 11:59 am College of Education and Human Development Educational Technology Online Fred Hofstetter fth@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:56 pm College of Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering Javier Garcia-Frias jgf@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:54 pm College of Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering Online Kenneth E. Barner barner@udel.edu
September 24, 2020 at 8:33 am Biden School of Public Policy Energy & Environmental Policy S Ismat Shah ismat@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 11:56 am College of Engineering Engineering and Public Policy Ardeshir Faghri faghri@udel.edu
November 2, 2020 at 3:08 pm College of Arts and Sciences English Sean Zdenek zdenek@udel.edu
October 29, 2019 at 1:21 pm College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Debbie Delaney dadelane@udel.edu
November 13, 2019 at 12:23 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Entrepreneurship & Innovation Certificate Tony Middlebrooks tmiddleb@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:17 pm College of Health Sciences Epidemiology Jennifer Horney horney@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:26 pm College of Education and Human Development Exceptional Children & Youth Charles MacArthur macarthu@udel.edu Joshua Wilson joshwils@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:18 pm College of Education and Human Development Exceptional Children & Youth Online Kristen Ritchey kritchey@udel.edu
May 18, 2020 at 12:01 pm College of Health Sciences Exercise Science Thomas Buckley tbuckley@udel.edu
December 9, 2020 at 11:35 am College of Arts and Sciences Fashion and Apparel Studies Huantian Cao hcao@udel.edu
June 16, 2020 at 1:22 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Finance Terry Campbell campbelt@udel.edu
November 13, 2019 at 12:25 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Finance Certificate
June 16, 2020 at 1:29 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics, College of Engineering Financial Services Analytics Bintong Chen bchen@udel.edu
October 7, 2019 at 2:04 pm College of Arts and Sciences Fine Arts Lance Winn winn@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:03 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Geography Lindsay Naylor lnaylor@udel.edu
February 12, 2021 at 12:02 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Geology John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu
February 12, 2021 at 12:05 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment GIS Certificate Program Tracy DeLiberty tracyd@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:26 pm College of Health Sciences Health Behavior Science and Promotion Freda Patterson fredap@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:26 pm College of Health Sciences Health Coaching Certificate Program Michael Mackenzie mmackenz@udel.edu
May 12, 2020 at 10:10 am College of Health Sciences Health Promotion Beth Orsega-Smith eosmith@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:52 pm College of Health Sciences Health Systems Leadership Paula Klemm klemmpa@udel.edu
July 27, 2020 at 10:48 am Biden School of Public Policy Historic Preservation Chandra Reedy clreedy@udel.edu
September 14, 2020 at 8:22 am College of Arts and Sciences History David Suisman dsuisman@udel.edu
January 23, 2020 at 9:36 am Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Hospitality Business Analytics Srikanth Beldona beldona@udel.edu
June 16, 2020 at 1:37 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Hospitality Business Management Srikanth Beldona beldona@udel.edu
September 24, 2020 at 3:30 pm College of Education and Human Development Human Development & Family Sciences Bridgette Johnson bgjohnso@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:54 pm College of Health Sciences Human Nutrition
June 18, 2020 at 9:36 am Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics International Business Jennifer Gregan greganj@udel.edu
November 11, 2020 at 2:47 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics International Business Online Jennifer Gregan greganj@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:55 pm College of Arts and Sciences Italian Studies Alexander Selimov selimov@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:55 pm College of Arts and Sciences Languages, Literatures and Cultures Alexander Selimov selimov@udel.edu
October 8, 2020 at 12:10 pm College of Education and Human Development, College of Health Sciences Leadership in Disability Services Nancy Weiss nweiss@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:28 pm College of Education and Human Development Leadership in Early Childhood and Human Services Bridgette Johnson bgjohnso@udel.edu
September 2, 2020 at 8:46 am College of Arts and Sciences Liberal Studies Tara White Kee twkee@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:29 pm College of Arts and Sciences Linguistics & Cognitive Science Benjamin Bruening bruening@udel.edu Irene Vogel ivogel@udel.edu
November 2, 2020 at 3:04 pm College of Education and Human Development Literacy Online Rachel Karchmer-Klein karchmer@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:56 pm College of Arts and Sciences MA in Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Pedagogy Alexander Selimov selimov@udel.edu
February 12, 2021 at 12:10 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Marine Policy Matt Oliver moliver@udel.edu
February 12, 2021 at 12:11 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Marine Studies Matt Oliver moliver@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:41 pm College of Engineering Materials Science & Engineering Joshua Zide zide@udel.edu
March 9, 2020 at 8:43 am College of Arts and Sciences Mathematics Philippe Guyenne guyenne@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:31 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics MBA (Business Administration) Jack Baroudi baroudi@udel.edu
November 11, 2020 at 2:46 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics MBA Online (Business Administration) Jack Baroudi baroudi@udel.edu
June 16, 2020 at 1:19 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics MBA Pathways Program Denise Waters watersd@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:39 pm College of Engineering Mechanical Engineering Ioannis Poulakakis poulakas@udel.edu R. Valery Roy vroy@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:16 pm College of Engineering Mechanical Engineering Online Ioannis Poulakakis poulakas@udel.edu R. Valery Roy vroy@udel.edu
January 15, 2020 at 11:45 am College of Health Sciences Medical Laboratory Sciences Leslie Allshouse allshous@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:31 pm College of Health Sciences Medical Sciences Esther Biswas-Fiss ebiswas@udel.edu Subhasis Biswas biswassb@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:31 pm College of Health Sciences Medical Sciences Esther Biswas-Fiss ebiswas@udel.edu Subhasis Biswas biswassb@udel.edu
October 14, 2020 at 11:23 am College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, College of Arts and Sciences, College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment, College of Engineering, College of Health Sciences Microbiology Julie Maresca jmaresca@udel.edu Nicole Donofrio ndonof@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:05 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Minerals, Materials and Society Saleem H. Ali saleem@udel.edu
October 12, 2020 at 9:56 am Biden School of Public Policy MPA (Public Administration) Dan Smith dansmith@udel.edu
July 27, 2020 at 10:49 am Biden School of Public Policy MPA Online (Public Administration) Jerome Lewis jlewis@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:32 pm College of Health Sciences MPH in Epidemiology Jennifer Horney horney@udel.edu
September 10, 2020 at 1:46 pm Biden School of Public Policy MPH in Health Policy and Management Kimberley Isett kri@udel.edu
September 10, 2020 at 1:48 pm Biden School of Public Policy MPP (Master of Public Policy) Katie Fitzpatrick kfitzpat@udel.edu
July 21, 2020 at 11:28 am College of Arts and Sciences Music Maria Purciello mpurciel@udel.edu
September 23, 2020 at 2:40 pm College of Arts and Sciences Neuroscience Jean-Philippe Laurenceau jlaurenc@udel.edu
July 27, 2020 at 10:49 am Biden School of Public Policy Nonprofit and Voluntary Action Maria Aristiguetta mariaa@udel.edu
April 13, 2021 at 10:36 pm College of Health Sciences Nursing: Doctor of Nursing Practice Beatrice Gaynor bgaynor@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:36 pm College of Health Sciences Nursing: Nursing Science Beatrice Gaynor bgaynor@udel.edu Sharon Dudley-Brown sdudley@udel.edu
June 29, 2020 at 2:15 pm College of Health Sciences Nursing: Post Master’s Certificate Program Dr. Sharon Dudley-Brown sdudley@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:34 pm College of Health Sciences Nutrition and Dietetics/Dietetics Internship Anja Leefeldt aleef@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:34 pm College of Health Sciences Nutrition Science Jillian Trabulsi trabulsi@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:16 pm College of Engineering Ocean Engineering Mathew Oliver moliver@udel.edu Jack Puleo jpuleo@udel.edu
February 12, 2021 at 12:16 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Oceanography Matt Oliver moliver@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:25 pm College of Engineering Particle Technology James N. Michaels michaeja@udel.edu R. Bertrum Diemer rbdjr@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:43 pm College of Engineering Particle Technology Certificate James N. Michaels michaeja@udel.edu R. Bertrum Diemer rbdjr@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:36 pm College of Arts and Sciences Performing Arts Certificate Maria Purciello mpurciel@udel.edu
March 23, 2020 at 1:01 pm College of Health Sciences Physical Therapy Ellen Wruble ewruble@udel.edu
August 6, 2020 at 2:07 pm College of Arts and Sciences Physics Branislav Nikolic bnikolic@udel.edu Yi Ji yji@udel.edu
October 27, 2020 at 3:06 pm College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Plant & Soil Sciences Erik Ervin eervin@udel.edu
August 19, 2020 at 3:15 pm College of Arts and Sciences Political Science & International Relations Joanne Miller jomiller@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:59 pm College of Arts and Sciences Preservation Studies Joyce Hill Stoner jhstoner@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:59 pm College of Arts and Sciences Psychological & Brain Sciences Jean-Philippe Laurenceau jlaurenc@udel.edu
October 14, 2019 at 10:06 am College of Arts and Sciences Psychological and Brain Sciences Certificates Jean-Philippe Laurenceau jlaurenc@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:24 pm College of Engineering Railroad Engineering Online Dr. Allan M. Zarembski dramz@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 12:18 pm College of Engineering Renewable Energy Engineering & Policy Robert L. Opila opila@udel.edu
February 22, 2021 at 11:57 am College of Engineering Robotics Panagiotis Artemiadis partem@udel.edu
February 13, 2020 at 10:44 am College of Education and Human Development School Psychology George Bear gbear@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:37 pm College of Arts and Sciences Socially Responsible & Sustainable Apparel Business Online Dr. Huantian Cao hcao@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:38 pm College of Arts and Sciences Sociology Ann Bell avbell@udel.edu
October 8, 2019 at 12:38 pm College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Statistics Jing Qiu qiujing@udel.edu
May 12, 2020 at 9:58 am College of Arts and Sciences Strategic Communication James Angelini angelini@udel.edu
November 13, 2019 at 12:25 pm Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics Strategic Leadership Certificate
October 8, 2019 at 12:25 pm College of Education and Human Development Teacher Leadership Online Rachel Karchmer-Klein karchmer@udel.edu
June 4, 2020 at 11:37 am College of Education and Human Development Teaching English as a Second Language Scott Stevens sstevens@udel.edu
September 10, 2020 at 1:48 pm Biden School of Public Policy Urban Affairs & Public Policy Sarah Bruch skbruch@udel.edu Danilo Yanich dyanich@udel.edu
August 10, 2020 at 8:42 am College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Biden School of Public Policy Water Science & Policy Shreeram Inamdar inamdar@udel.edu
March 29, 2021 at 6:11 pm College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Wind Power Science, Engineering & Policy John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu
July 30, 2020 at 12:02 pm College of Arts and Sciences Winterthur Program in American Material Culture Dr. Martin Brückner mcb@udel.edu

akloxin@udel.edu; bxu@udel.edu; overbyl@udel.edu; getchell@udel.edu; liliao@udel.edu; clause@udel.edu; tbridges@udel.edu; enfr@udel.edu; macarthu@udel.edu; joshwils@udel.edu; bruening@udel.edu; ivogel@udel.edu; poulakas@udel.edu; vroy@udel.edu; ebiswas@udel.edu; biswassb@udel.edu; jmaresca@udel.edu; ndonof@udel.edu; michaeja@udel.edu; rbdjr@udel.edu; bnikolic@udel.edu; yji@udel.edu; skbruch@udel.edu; dyanich@udel.edu; kerbawy@udel.edu
barner@udel.edu; bxu@udel.edu; getchell@udel.edu; clause@udel.edu; enfr@udel.edu; joshwils@udel.edu; ivogel@udel.edu; vroy@udel.edu; biswassb@udel.edu; ndonof@udel.edu; sdudley@udel.edu; jpuleo@udel.edu; rbdjr@udel.edu; yji@udel.edu; dyanich@udel.edu;

Share This